All is forgiven from Buckeye fans when Colt McCoy enters the room.

Chris “Beanie” Wells accepts the Big Ten Player of the Year Award.

Hall of Fame Coach John Cooper.

Minnesota Golden Gophers Quarterback Adam Weber is a TDC 2009 Player to Watch.

Mount Union Head Football Coach Larry Kehres.

College Football’s All-Time Rushing Leader Nate Kmic.

Division III Player of the Year Greg Micheli, Quarterback of Mount Union Purple Raiders.

Texas Tech Coach Mike Leach accepts the Woody Hayes Award as College Football Coach of the Year.

Houston Cougars Quarterback Case Keenum, another 2009 Player to Watch.

Ohio State Buckeyes Safety Kurt Coleman.

Buckeye senior James Laurinaitis accepts his second straight Jack Lambert Award as college footballs’ best linebacker.

Former Toledo Rockets Quarterback Chuck Ealey receives the Lifetime Achievement Award for his remarkable 35-0 collegiate record.

University at Buffalo head coach Turner Gill receives the MAC Coach of the Year award.

Boise State freshman Quarterback Kellen Moore, a TDC 2009 Player to Watch.

Texas Quarterback Colt McCoy accepts the 2008 Archie Griffin Award as college football’s MVP.

Rhodes Scholar student athlete Myron Rolle is named the TDC’s 2008 Male Athlete of the Year.

Pickerington Central’s Zach Boren is named the winner of the 2008 James A. Rhodes Award as the Ohio High School Player of the Year.

Garrett Gilbert (Lake Travis H.S.–Austin, Texas) is the co-winner of the Sam B. Nicola Award for National High School Football Player of the Year.

Jelani Jenkins (Our Lady of Good Counsel H.S.–Olney, Maryland) shares ther Nicola Award as the National High School Player of the Year.

A look into the Longhorns future. Colt McCoy interviews future Texas Quarterback Garrett Gilbert.